We finally have the first leaderboard for 2022 Big 33 Team Maryland since voting opened on Monday, April 11th.

Our leader for team MD is Okeyo Ayungo from Rockville High School.

Rounding out the top 11 are My’zel Hill-Brunson and Davon Telp Jr. from Mergenthaler, Wyatt Davis from Catocin, Tyler Baskett from Northern, Tahseen Howard and Andrew Rheubottom (both from Milford Mill), Everette Dingle from Concordia Prep, Spencer Adams from Northwest, Jacob Cannon from Linganore, Dadrian Carter-Williams from Dr. Henry A Wise.

Remember, voting is unlimited and ends on May 26th at midnight so be sure to spread the word to family and friends to vote your favorite player as the 2022 Big 33 Fan Favorite!

Share this on social media and be sure to follow our socials for updates and info about the 2022 Big 33 Fan Favorite!