With less than one week left to vote, we are in the home stretch on the road to name the 2021 Great American Rivalry Series Scholar Athlete Hall of Fame team. Remind all your family and friends to vote and keep those votes rolling in!

Leading in first place is Jonny Baczuk from Skyline High School. Votes are rolling in steady as he maintains his lead.

In second place is Nicholas Hatheway from Massillon High School. With steady votes everyday, he is a strong contender for that top spot.

Maintaining third place is Hunter VanMeter from Fort Hill High School. Hunter consistently gains votes as he holds onto his spot in the top.

In fourth place is Seth Miller from Dallastown High School. Votes keep coming in, making it a tight race in the battle for the top of the leaderboard.

Wrapping up the top five is Blake Peterson from Oregon City High School.

The rest of the top 50 can be seen in the graphic above.

The Great American Rivalry Series is comprised of the biggest high school football rivalries from around the country. At each game, the top scholar-athletes from each team are awarded a scholarship and a chance to make the Scholar-Athlete Hall of Fame Team. This team is in partnership with the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio. The top 25 vote-getters will be honored with an extra $500 scholarship and a spot on the team as a result of their commitment to excellence on the field and in the classroom.

Voting is open until Tuesday, December 14th at 11:59 PM EST and is not restricted so continue to vote early and often!